Prof. Warshell, winner of the Nobel Prize for Chemistry 2013, guest of the Department

News typology: 
Publish date
Published on: 

Arieh Warshel, Martin Karplus e Michael Levit were awarded the Nobel Prize for Chemistry, 2013, for their computational studies on the development of multi-scale models for complex chemical systems.

Prof. Warshel was guest of the department in May 2012 during the Congress “In silico enzyme design and screening”,  hosted to mark the end of the European project IRENE, coordinated by Prof. Lucia Gardossi.


Last update: 10-14-2021 - 08:19